you tell. think, that you are not..

Category: Classical

Summertime - Lonnie Johnson (2) - Losing Game (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Reply to “ Summertime - Lonnie Johnson (2) - Losing Game (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Dalkree says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Losing Game - Lonnie Johnson on AllMusic - - Johnson recorded prolifically for Prestige's 8/
  2. Tauran says:
    LONNIE JOHNSON Vinyl Records and CDs: Lonnie Johnson is probably one of the most important links between the birth of blues music as a regional idiomatic art form and American popular music from jazz to rock. As a guitarist, he was a hugely influential presence, shaping the playing of innovators from Charlie Christian to B.B. King, and by.
  3. Nat says:
    Feb 07,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Lonnie Johnson ‎– Blues By Lonnie Johnson (Full Album) YouTube Lonnie Johnson (with Elmer Snowden) - Blues & Ballads () - Duration: Pedro Nóbrega 24,
  4. Kigakinos says:
    Bit Digitally Remastered. Comprehensive Booklet. Complete Edition. This essential release presents two of Johnson's finest studio albums for Prestige's Bluesville label during his early- '60s comeback: the great Blues by Lonnie Johnson (), and the equally magnificent Losing Game ().
  5. Zolomi says:
    Lonnie Johnson Alfonzo "Lonnie" Johnson (February 8, – June 6, ) was a pioneering blues and jazz singer/guitarist born in New Orleans, Louisiana. There is some dispute over the year of his birth, but is what appears on his passport.
  6. Dairisar says:
    Kansas City blues, part 1 --Kansas City blues, part 2 --Careless love --I want a little some o' that what you got --You done lost your good thing now, part 1 --You done lost your good thing now, part 2 --Death Valley is just half way to my home --I got the best jelly roll in town, part 2 --Don't drive me from your door --Low down St. Louis.
  7. Dacage says:
    Losing Game () New Orleans Blues, My Little Kitten Susie, Evil Woman, What a Difference a Day Makes, Moaning Blues, Summertime, Lines in My Face, Losing Game, New Years Blues, Slow and Easy, Four Walls and Me, You Won't Let Me Go Blues by Lonnie Johnson () Don't Ever Love, No Love for Sale, There's No Love, I Don't Hurt Any More, She Devil, One Sided Love Affair, Big Leg .
  8. Fenrile says:
    Losing Game, an Album by Lonnie Johnson. Released in on Bluesville (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Acoustic Blues. Featured peformers: Lonnie Johnson (guitar, piano, vocals), Rudy Van Gelder (recording engineer), Esmond Edwards (photography), /5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyz 2019. Powered by WordPress