you tell. think, that you are not..

Category: Classical

Monument (T.I.E. Version) - Röyksopp - The Inevitable End (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Monument (T.I.E. Version) - Röyksopp - The Inevitable End (CD, Album) ”

  1. Megar says:
    The CD version includes a second CD with 5 bonus tracks, the Download version includes Skulls, Monument (T.I.E Version) and Sordid Affair, plus all bonus tracks and the 12″ Vinyl includes a download of the full album and bonus tracks.
  2. Yojar says:
    Format: 2×CD, Year: , Labels: Pod (PODCD), Dog Triumph, Barcode: , Length:
  3. Dum says:
    Norwegian duo Röyksopp compensated for the cold climes of their native Tromsø by crafting warm, inviting downbeat electronic dance music, exemplified by early tracks like "Eple" and "Poor Leno." They issued their breakthrough debut Melody A.M. in , hitting a mainstream peak in the late s with the guest-packed chart-topper Junior and its introspective accompaniment, Senior.
  4. Sarn says:
    The Inevitable End is the fifth and final studio album by Norwegian electronic music duo Röyksopp. It was released on 7 November by Dog Triumph. Svein Berge stated the album has a "dark energy", while Robyn described the album as "sad, but it's not cold.
  5. Grogrel says:
    May 01,  · Album: The Inevitable End Released: Style: Electronic Format: MP3 Kbps / FLAC Size: +48 Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Skulls 02 – Monument (Featuring Robyn) 03 – Sordid Affair (Featuring Man Without Country) 04 – You Know I Have To Go (Featuring Jamie Irrepressible) 05 – Save Me (Featuring Susanne Sundfor).
  6. Vumi says:
    Nov 21,  · The Inevitable End Skulls Vocals – Röyksopp: Monument (T.I.E. Version) Vocals – Robyn, Röyksopp: Sordid Affair Vocals – Ryan James (4) You Know I Have To Go Vocals – Jamie Irrepressible: Save Me Vocals – Susanne Sundfør: I Had This Thing/5(15).
  7. Dura says:
    Those might bring The Inevitable End closer to the zeitgeist of –5; instead, the days of this kind of sound are (or at least should be) gone, and the album brings bad memories of recent years that (also) should be gone (forever). "Monument", featuring Robyn, is a fine song.
  8. Kazradal says:
    Sep 29,  · Röyksopp have announced a new album called The Inevitable End, which is due out November 11 via Cherrytree / Interscope. The follow-up to the Norwegian duo's recent collaborative EP with Robyn, Do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyz 2019. Powered by WordPress