you tell. think, that you are not..

Category: Classical

Love.Might.Kill - 2 Big 2 Fail (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Love.Might.Kill - 2 Big 2 Fail (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dijin says:
    Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyzinfo are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.
  2. Nasida says:
    Also by wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyzinfo 2 Big 2 Fail. $
  3. Golar says:
    Watch the video for The Perfect Mistake from wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyzinfo's 2 Big 2 Fail for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. Faemi says:
    German/Italian-based melodic hard rockers wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyzinfo will release their new album ‘2 Big 2 Fail’ on October 26th. The first single from the album, “Restless Heart”, was just released digitally only in Germany.. Created by ex- Firewind and Uli Jon Roth drummer Michael Ehre, wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyzinfo impressed last year with their strong Melodic Hard Rock debut CD.
  5. Gogore says:
    wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyzinfo discography and songs: Music profile for wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyzinfo, formed Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock. Albums include A Light in the Black: A .
  6. Bragal says:
    wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyzinfo was founded in by GAMMA RAY-drummer MICHAEL EHRÉ. After touring all around the world with several bands (FIREWIND, ULI JON ROTH, VINNIE MOORE, KEE MARCELLO) and writing songs for German metallers METALIUM, Japanese female metal-vocalist SAEKO or ZED YAGO-founder JUTTA WEINHOLD, he realised his vision of an own band by writing, recording and producing wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyzinfo
  7. Murr says:
    Oct 19,  · On the heels of being named Gamma Ray’s new drummer, founder Michael Ehre (ex- Firewind, Uli Jon Roth, Metallium) delivers his second wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyzinfo album “2 Big 2 Fail”. Much like the debut album, wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyzinfo blurs the lines between melodic hard rock and melodic metal, but basically this is a fabulous Euro hard rock CD.
  8. Mar says:
    2 Big 2 Fail wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyzinfo Type: Full-length Release date: October 26th, Catalog ID: MAS CD Label: Massacre Records Format: CD Reviews: 1 review (avg. 85%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Save My Soul instrumental (loading lyrics) 2. .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyz 2019. Powered by WordPress