you tell. think, that you are not..

Category: Industrial

The End Of A Love Affair - Frank Sinatra - The Capitol Years 1953-62 (CD)

9 Reply to “ The End Of A Love Affair - Frank Sinatra - The Capitol Years 1953-62 (CD) ”

  1. Kazracage says:
    Albums: CD. 01 Songs For Young Lovers - Swing Easy! CD. 02 In The Wee Small Hours CD. 03 Songs For Swingin' Lovers! CD. 04 Close To You CD. 05 A Swingin' Affair! CD. 06 Where Are You CD. 07 A Jolly Christmas From Frank Sinatra CD. 08 Come Fly With Me CD. 09 Frank Sinatra .
  2. Sabar says:
    Budget 12 CD set in a clamshell box, includes a 24 page booklet with essay and rare pictures. The box contains 16 original albums and 63 bonus tracks from Sinatra's Capitol years Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: /5(4).
  3. Fejin says:
    AllMusic Review by Bruce Eder. While Capitol Records issued upgraded, bit remastered editions of eight of Sinatra's key albums in the U.S. in , EMI-U.K. put together this CD box, containing every song that Sinatra authorized for release between .
  4. Fauzil says:
    The set contains 21 CDs featuring every album that Sinatra authorized for release between 19(save for Frank Sinatra Conducts Tone Poems of Color and A Jolly Christmas from Frank Sinatra), remastered in state-of-the-art bit digital audio.
  5. Shakashicage says:
    I realized I had some gaps in my Frank Sinatra songs - 'Young at Heart' in particular. I found a used copy of the Capitol Years with that song and many others for $9 and snapped it up. The three CDs made a two-hour drive a very easy to take/5().
  6. Goltizshura says:
    Further Details Title: The Capitol Years Artist: Frank Sinatra Catalogue Number: BT Barcode: Format: CD Condition: New Number Of Discs: 12 Release Date: Genre: Easy Listening Sub Genre: Vocal - Male Tracklist: The Girl Next Door They Can't Take That Away from Me Violets for Your Furs Someone to Watch Over Me My One and Only Love 5/5(1).
  7. Basida says:
    Released to coincide with Sinatra's 75th birthday, this three-disc set has an abundance of classic Sinatra performances from his career with Capitol Records, which spanned the years to
  8. Kajind says:
    May 31,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group The End Of A Love Affair (Remastered) · Frank Sinatra Close To You And More ℗ Capitol Records, LLC Released on: Associated Performer.
  9. Meztisho says:
    Listen free to Frank Sinatra – The Capitol Years (I've Got the World On a String, Lean Baby and more). 75 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyz 2019. Powered by WordPress