you tell. think, that you are not..

Category: Alternative

Opal Sunn - I (Vinyl)

8 Reply to “ Opal Sunn - I (Vinyl) ”

  1. Bagor says:
    Opal Sunn return to Nick Höppner's Touch From A Distance imprint for the first time since ’s Parallax EP. On their Laika EP the duo of Al Kassian & Hiroaki OBA reaffirm their status as an exciting new voice in tech-house. The tracks here refract the dub-techno heft of classic Ostgut Ton through the prism of psychedelic house.
  2. Kigacage says:
    OPAL SUNN/I (Pluto / Opal / Ether / Dinamo)/PLANET SUNDAE - London's leading Vinyl Records Specialist based in Soho, London W1. Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service to our customers. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.
  3. Kigazuru says:
    Contact. Boomkat Limited Second Floor, Swan Building 20 Swan Street Manchester M4 5JW United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0) [email protected]
  4. Mektilar says:
    Since , he's released music under the alias Vinyl Williams. After three albums released on No Pain In Pop (Lemniscate, ) and Chaz Bundick's Company (Into, , Brunei, ), Vinyl Williams has joined French label Requiem Pour Un Twister for his fourth album: Opal.5/5(2).
  5. Kile says:
    RELEASE: Laika EP ARTIST(S): Opal Sunn REMIXERS: LABEL: Touch From A Distance | TFAD8D GENRE: LOSSLESS, House RELEASED: AVAILABLE FORMAT: Kbps +FLAC DOWNLOAD SIZE: MB TOTAL TRACKS 4. Opal Sunn – Laika (Original Mix) () keyF♯maj, bpm ; Opal Sunn – Minority State (Original Mix) () keyGmin, bpm ; Opal Sunn – Magic .
  6. Juzahn says:
    Laika EP by Opal Sunn, released 21 February 1. Laika 2. Minority State 3. Magic Mountain 4. Tangerine Blues Opal Sunn's return to Nick Höppner's Touch From A Distance is sort of a recap of - a year that proved pretty incredible for the duo of Alex Kassian and Oba Hiroaki. Their live show took them quite literally all over the world including Tokyo, Valencia, Ho-Chi-Minh-City, Hanoi.
  7. Gujinn says:
    Opal was a psychedelic rock band from Los Angeles, CA. The group was formed by David Roback (ex-Rain Parade) and Kendra Smith (ex-The Dream Syndicate) in under the name Clay Allison. Changing their name to Opal, they released their sole LP, "Happy Nightmare Baby" in late Smith left the band the following year mid-tour.
  8. Akibar says:
    Feb 20,  · Format: 12inch Vinyl Release: Opal Sunn's return to Nick Höppner's Touch From A Distance is sort of a recap of - a year that proved pretty .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© wieliltedervanetcaulaymealedcoto.xyz 2019. Powered by WordPress